不锈钢丸
不锈钢切丸
铝丝切丸
锌丝切丸
铜丝切丸
钢丝切丸
  河北雄晨贸易有限公司
电话:+86-311-80660688
传真:+86-311-85860117
网址:www.hbxcmy.com
            www.Chinametalabrasive.com
邮箱:sales@hbxcmy.com 
            sales1@hbxcmy.com
地址:中国 河北 石家庄新华区和平西路448号
网站首页 公司介绍 产品介绍 在线留言 生产流程 联系我们
  您当前位置:网站首页 >> 公司介绍

公司介绍

2009-11-12 15:38:20 来源:河北雄晨贸易有限公司 浏览:3531

    河北雄晨贸易有限公司是一家专业生产和销售金属磨料的企业,我公司拥有先进的设备和工艺,雄厚的技术力量,质量检测手段完善,产品质量稳定。公司总部位于河北省石家庄市,工厂建于丝网之乡-河北省安平县,地理位置优越,交通十分便利。

    我公司主要产品为不锈钢丸、不锈钢切丸、铝丝切丸、锌丝切丸、铜丝切丸,钢丝切丸,产品严格执行国际标准(AMS2431、MIL-S-13165C、DIN8201、VDFI8001),产品具有附着力强、耗砂低、清理工件亮度高、技术效果好,粒度均匀、硬度适中、内部组织严密、弹性好、抗疲劳、耐磨等特点。适用于集装箱造船、汽车、机车、钢结构、集装箱、钢管、航空、压力容器、铸造、锻造、热处理、机械、矿山、石材等抛丸、喷砂清理及喷丸强化、石材加工行业,我公司产品出口到70多个国家和地区,深受国内外用户的好评。

    我公司坚持以科技为先导,以质量为中心,高质量服务客户为宗旨,发展自己,贡献社会,我们将一如既往的以“诚信天下,品质为先”的经营宗旨,为世界各地朋友服务,你们的要求就是我们的追求,我们要让每一个客户都能从我们这里得到最满意的答案。

    欢迎来我公司参观考察!

版权所有:河北雄晨贸易有限公司 联系电话:+86-311-80660688 传真:+86-311-85860117 邮箱:sales@hbxcmy.com 管理员进入 技术支持:浩海科技 冀ICP备10017672号

Homepage Company Profile Product Introduction Product Application Online Messages Contact Us
Stainless Steel Shot
Stainless Steel Cut Wire Shot
Aluminium Cut Wire Shot
Zinc Cut Wire Shot
Copper Cut Wire Shot
Steel Cut Wire Shot
  Hebei Xiongchen Trading Co., Ltd.
Tel:+86-311-80660688
Fax:+86-311-85860117
Website:www.hbxcmy.com
                www.Chinametalabrasive.com
Email:sales@hbxcmy.com
Address: 448 West Heping Road, Xinhua District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China
  Your Current Position:Homepage >> Company Profile

Company Profile

2009-11-12 15:38:20 Source:Hebei Xiongchen Trading Co., Ltd. Browse:14930Times

Hebei Xiongchen Trading Co., Ltd. is an enterprise specially engaged in the production and sales of metal abrasives. Our company is provided with advanced equipments and technologies, strong technical strength, complete quality detection methods and stable product quality. With headquarters located in Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province and plant built in Anping County, the hometown of Wire Mesh in China, it is endowed with superior geographical position and convenient traffic conditions.

Main products of our company include stainless steel shot, stainless steel cut wire shot, aluminium cut wire shot, zinc cut wire shot, copper cut wire shot and steel cut wire shot. The products strictly comply with such international standards as AMS2431, MIL-S-13165C, DIN8201 and VDFI8001 and are characterized by strong adhesive force, low sand consumption, high brightness to clean workpieces, good technical effect, uniform granularity, moderate hardness, compact internal structure, sound elasticity and excellent fatigue and wear resistance. They are applicable to shot blasting and sand blasting cleaning and shot blasting strengthening of vehicles, engines, steel structures, containers, steel tubes, pressure vessels, machineries and stone materials and the container shipbuilding, aviation, foundry, forging, heat treatment, mining and stone machining industries. Our products have been exported to more than 70 countries and regions and are well received by the users both at home and abroad.

Persisting in the tenet of “taking science and technology as the lead, quality orientation and providing customers with high quality service”, our company develops itself and makes contribution to the society. We will provide service to friends all over the world always with the business tenet of “credibility worldwide and quality first”. Your demand is our pursuit and we will make every customer get most satisfactory answer here.

You are welcome to visit and investigate our company!

All rights reserved Hebei Xiongchen Trading Co., Ltd. Tel:+86-311-80660688 Fax:+86-311-85860117 Email:sales@hbxcmy.com Administrators  haohai